Vitaliy Shishlov

Vitaliy Shishlov is an antifascist and fan of “MTZ-RIPO” football club. He was detained on September 23 during protests against Lukashenko’s inauguration. Vitaly was charged under Art. 364 (violence or threat of violence against an officer of internal affairs) and Art. 293.1 (organization of mass riots). Address for sending letters:SIZO, 22A, Sovetskaya str., Zhodino, 222163Shishlov […]

Read More

Tamaz Pipiya

Tamaz Pipa is an antifascist from Minsk and a fan of the football club “MTZ-RIPO”. He was detained on September 25 under suspicion of organizing mass riots on September 23 during the inauguration of Lukashenko. The charges were brought under part 1 of article 293 (organization of mass riots). He is kept in a pre-trial […]

Read More

Timur Pipiya

Timur Pipiya – antifascist from Minsk and a fan of the football club “MTZ-RIPO”. He was detained on September 25 under suspicion of organizing mass riots on September 23 during Lukashenko’s inauguration. He was charged under part 1 of article 342 (organization and preparation of actions that grossly violate public order or active participation in […]

Read More

Dzmitry Dubovski

Dzmitry Dubovski is an anarchist from Soligorsk. Arrested on the night between 28 and 29 October 2020 in Belarus close to ukrainian border by belarusian border guards together with Sergey Romanov, Dmitry Rezanovich and Dzmitry Rezanovich. Allegedly charged with terrorism and illegal possession of firearm. Accroding to prosecutors office he and his comrades organized several […]

Read More

Виталий Шишлов

Виталий Шишлов — антифашист и фанат футбольного клуба «МТЗ-РИПО». Задержан 23-го сентября во время протестов против инагурации Лукашенко. Виталию предъявленно обвинение по ст. 364 (Насилие либо угроза применения насилия в отношении сотрудника органов внутренних дел) и ст. 293.1 (Организация массовых беспорядков). Адрес для отправления писем:СИЗО, ул. Советская, 22А, г. Жодино, 222163Шишлов Виталий Вячеславович

Подробнее

Тамаз Пипия

Тамаз Пипия — антифашист из Минска и фанат футбольного клуба «МТЗ-РИПО». Задержан 25 сентября под подозрением в организации массовых беспорядков 23 сентября во время инагурации Лукашенко. Предъявлено обвинение по ч. 1 ст. 293 (Организация массовых беспорядков). Содержится в СИЗО г.Жодино. Адрес для отправления писем:СИЗО, ул. Советская, 22А, г. Жодино, 222163Тамазу Пипия

Подробнее

Тимур Пипия

Тимур Пипия — антифашист из Минска и фанат клуба «МТЗ-РИПО». Задержан 25 сентября под подозрением в организации массовых беспорядков 23 сентября во время инагурации Лукашенко. Предъявлено обвинение по ч. 1 ст. 342 (Организация и подготовка действий, грубо нарушающих общественный порядок, либо активное участие в них). Содержится в СИЗО г.Жодино. Адрес для отправления писем:СИЗО, ул. Советская, […]

Подробнее

Дубовский Дмитрий

Дмитрий Дубовский — анархист из Солигорска. Задержан в ночь с 28 на 29 октября 2020 года в Беларуси рядом с границей Украины беларускими пограничниками вместе с Сергеем Романовым, Игорем Олиневичем и Дмитрием Резановичем. Им вменяют ст. 289 (терроризм) и ст. 295 (незаконный оборот оружия) УК РБ по эпизодам нападения на комитет судебных экспертиз и прокуратуру […]

Подробнее